

## **GHATKOPAR JOLLY GYMKHANA**

TRUST REG. F. 1261 (BOM.)

Jugaldas Mody Marg (Kirol Road), Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai - 400 086. • Tel.: 022-2511 2137 / 022-2502 1066 E-mail : jollygymkhana@gmail.com / jolly@jollygymkhana.in • Website : www.jollygymkhana.in PAN NO. AAATGO404A • GST NO. 27AAATG0404A1ZL

Date: - 12/09/2023

## **NOTICE**

Dear Members,

This is to inform all the members of the Gymkhana who are eligible to attend General Body Meetings of the Gymkhana, vote at such Meetings and to contest Elections, that in accordance with clauses 9 and 23 of Rules & Regulations of Ghatkopar Jolly Gymkhana the Elections for **the post of 9 Trustees** for 2023-2029 are to be held on Sunday, 8<sup>th</sup> October 2023 at the Gymkhana premises from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

The following are the details of the Election process for the information of Members:

1.	ELECTIONS PROCESS	DATES
	a. Issue of Nomination Form	16/09/23 to 22/09/23
	b. Last Date for filing of Nomination Form	22/09/23
	c. Last date for withdrawal of Nomination Form	24/09/23
	d. Scrutiny of Nomination Forms	25/09/23
	e. Publication of Final List of Candidates	26/09/23
	f. Date of Election	08/10/23

- 2. The members are further informed that eligible members of the Gymkhana desirous to contest Elections for the post of Trustees, the Nomination Form must be personally obtained from Shri Vikas in the Gymkhana Office from 16<sup>th</sup> September 2023 to 22<sup>nd</sup> September 2023 during office hours from 10.30 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. after registering his/her name, Membership No. and signature in the Nomination forms issue sheet.
- 3. Only one Nomination Form per member will be issued.
- 4. Nomination Form shall not be issued to a representative of a member.
- 5. A member personally collecting the Nomination Form from the Gymkhana shall use the said Nomination Form for himself / herself only.
- 6. The members are further informed that list of eligible voters shall be provided only to the candidates on publication of the Final list of Candidates on 26/09/2023 on payment of Rs. 1500.00 for Eligible Voters address and Rs. 1000.00 for Eligible Voters contact Nos.

(RAKESH CHAUMAL)

(DILIP MEHTA)

(JAYESH VORA)