

GHATKOPAR JOLLY GYMKHANA

TRUST REG. F. 1261 (BOM.)

Jugaldas Mody Marg (Kirol Road), Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai - 400 086. • Tel.: 022-2511 2137 / 022-2502 1066 E-mail : jollygymkhana@gmail.com / jolly@jollygymkhana.in • Website : www.jollygymkhana.in PAN NO. AAATGO404A • GST NO. 27AAATG0404A1ZL

Date: - 12/09/2023

Ref.No:- GJG/N - 42/2023-24

NOTICE

The Members are hereby informed that the Managing Committee at its meeting held on 11.09.2023 has appointed three members Election Committee to conduct the elections for the post of 9 (Nine) Trustees for the term 2023-2029.

The Names, Address and Telephone nos. of the members of the Election Committee are as follows:

1) CHAUMAL RAKESH SHYAMLAL (L.M. No. 2034)

1404, Sambhavnath Building,

Shanti Sudha Park.

Ghatkopar – East, Mumbai – 400 077.

Mob.:- 98333 99333 Off.:- 25080401

E-mail I.D.:- ar.rakesh@gmail.com

2) MEHTA DILIP AMICHAND (L.M. No. 4013)

901/902, Kailash Palace,

Near Upashray Lane.

Ghatkopar – East, Mumbai – 400 077.

Mob.:- 98210 42836 Off.:- 25003834 / 25001155

E.mail I.D.:- dilipmehtajj@gmail.com

3) VORA JAYESH NAVNITLAL (L.M. No. 4112)

804 Erbent, Skyline Oasis, Premier Road,

Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai - 400 086.

Mob.:- 99202 04707

E.mail I.D.:- jayeshvora62@gmail.com

Any Clarifications in relation to holding of election for the post of Trustees may be obtained from the above members.

For Ghatkopar Jolly Gymkhana

(Mukesh Badani) Hon. Secretary