

GHATKOPAR JOLLY GYMKHANA

TRUST REG. F. 1261 (BOM.)

Jugaldas Mody Marg (Kirol Road), Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai - 400 086. • Tel.: 022-2511 2137 / 022-2502 1066 E-mail : jollygymkhana@gmail.com / jolly@jollygymkhana.in • Website : www.jollygymkhana.in PAN NO. AAATG0404A • GST NO. 27AAATG0404A1ZL

Date: - 13/09/2023

Ref.No:- GJG/N - 44/2023-24

NOTICE

The Members are hereby informed that the Managing Committee at its meeting held on 11.09.2023 had appointed three members Election Committee to conduct the elections for the post of 9 (Nine) Trustees for the term 2023-2029.

Managing Committee had also authorized Office Bearers to appoint any member as Additional member of Election Committee. At the meeting of Office Bearers held in evening on 12.09.2023, Shri Vinod Sampat was also appointed as member of Election Committee.

The Names, Address and Telephone nos. of the 4 (Four) members of the Election Committee are as follows:

1) SAMPAT VINOD CHANDULAL (L.M. No. 3116)

A-901, Sheetalnath Tower, Shanti Sudha Park, Vallabh Baug Lane Extn Road, Nr. Eastern Express Highway, Ghatkopar – East, Mumbai – 400 077.

Mob.:- 70219 19950 / 99876 22225 Off.:- 25062175
E-mail I.D.:- vinodsampat@gmail.com

2) CHAUMAL RAKESH SHYAMLAL (L.M. No. 2034)

1404, Sambhavnath Building, Shanti Sudha Park, Ghatkopar – East, Mumbai – 400 077. Mob.:- 98333 99333 Off.:- 25080401 E-mail I.D.:- ar.rakesh@gmail.com

3) MEHTA DILIP AMICHAND (L.M. No. 4013)

901/902, Kailash Palace, Near Upashray Lane, Ghatkopar – East, Mumbai – 400 077.

Mob.:- 98210 42836 Off.:- 25003834 / 25001155
E.mail I.D.:- dilipmehtajj@gmail.com

4) VORA JAYESH NAVNITLAL (L.M. No. 4112)

804 Erbent, Skyline Oasis, Premier Road, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai - 400 086. Mob.:- 99202 04707, E.mail I.D.:- jayeshvora62@gmail.com

Any Clarifications in relation to holding of election for the post of Trustees may be obtained from the above members.

For Ghatkopar Jolly Gymkhana

(Mukesh Badani) Hon. Secretary